Staff

Administration

Annu Kemppainen (they/them)

Executive Director

annu@pride.fi

+358 44 744 8042

Laura Laine (she/her)

Finance and administration Manager

laura@pride.fi / +358 44 277 3611

Laura Vainio (she/her)

Head of Communications

laura.vainio@pride.fi

+358 44 961 6518

Helsinki Pride -event

Johanna Storck (she/her)

Executive Producer

johanna@pride.fi / +358 44 493 4964

Social and Youth Work

Yasmin Yusuf (she/her)

Expert on Social and youth services

yasmin@pride.fi / +35845 133 7077

On call and bookings for appointments on Tuesdays 11-13.

Contact Yasmin in questions regarding:
Together with Pride:
Individual services for asylum seekers and people with refugee or
immigrant background.
Together with Pride groups and activities Social and
youth work networks and training

Luna Goc

Expert on Youth services

luna@pride.fi / +358 44 493 2099

Contact Luna in questions regarding:
One-on-one support for LGBTQIA+ youth
Youth Pride peer activitites
Youth work training

Enni Happonen (they/them)

Expert on Social and youth services

enni@pride.fi

Touko Niinimäki (he/him)

Education Planner (Sense of Belonging)

touko@pride.fi / +358 44 759 8318

Helsinki Pride Community Board of Trustees

You can reach all members of the board by email: hallitus@pride.fi.

Chairperson: 

Senni Moilanen (she/her)

senni@pride.fi

Vice-chairperson:

Annika Lundström

annika.lundstrom@pride.fi

Board members 2024:

Boodi Kabbani

Matti Numminen

Matti Pihlajamaa

Jyrki Rantanen

Heini Salminen

Boodi Kabbani

Board alternate members 2024:

Laura Haimila

Sonja Raunio

Agnes Sarvi

Physical location

Mailing address:

Helsinki Pride Community 

Tallberginkatu 1 C, PL 168, 00180 Helsinki

(By car you can drive into the courtyard from Tallberginkatu) 

Appointments: 

Tallberginkatu 1 C, 4th floor and right from the lobby 

Our office is open through appointments only, so please be sure to book one with a staff member in advance. 

Accessibility

Office accessibility

Here you can find information on the accessibility of our office from arrival and access with a vehicle to the accessibility of the building.
Read more about accessibility

Get to know us

About us

We exist so no one is left alone. We work to advance the rights, inclusion and well-being of sexual and gender minorities. Read more about our work and history
Get to know us

Get involved

Here you’ll find info on how to take part in our events and how to become a partner or a member.
Read more about how to get involved

Information and support

Here you can find info on diversity, support for different life situations and community activities.
Find information and support